Archives:

Sun, 27 May 2018
Roche
Sun, 27 May 2018
Apple Tree
Thu, 01 Mar 2018
Desktop file and terminal emulator issues
Sun, 11 Feb 2018
You'll Have to Swim
Fri, 05 Jan 2018
Descending
Thu, 04 Jan 2018
Des plumes dans la tĂȘte
Wed, 03 Jan 2018
Our Weight in Oil
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
Quickly turn touchpad on and off
Tue, 29 Aug 2017
Prevent screen blanking when watching videos in Firefox
Sat, 06 May 2017
Single instance of mpv
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
Change LightDM's language (and its greeters)
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
Remove title-bar on maximized Openbox windows
Wed, 24 Aug 2016
Genius Ergo 525 on Linux
Sat, 20 Aug 2016
Uniform look for Qt and GTK applications, part 2
Sat, 25 Jun 2016
Keeping the GTK style with Qt 5.7
Mon, 09 May 2016
Xfce4-notifyd fading out
Sun, 08 May 2016
Acceptable GTK themes
Mon, 21 Mar 2016
Smooth transition between LightDM and Openbox
Fri, 18 Mar 2016
Gedit, OverlayScrolling and DBus